Diana Balitaan
High School Career Advisor
dbalitaan@youthjobcenter.org
Read more...

2018-07-16 11.02.35.jpg

Julia Brownfield
Assistant Manager, Employer and Partner Relations
jbrownfield@youthjobcenter.org
Read more...

2018-07-16 10.59.34.jpg

Hester Anne Buell
High School Career Advisor
hbuell@youthjobcenter.org
Read more...
 

2018-07-16 11.03.43.jpg

Ted Carroll
Manager, Grant and Communications
tcarroll@youthjobcenter.org
Read More...

Amber Clemons
Assistant Manager of High School Programs / Wells Community Academy Career Advisor
aclemons@youthjobcenter.org
Read more...

Brandi Crawford
Retention Specialist
bcrawford@youthjobcenter.org
Read more...

Karen Tollenaar Demorest
Executive Director
kdemorest@youthjobcenter.org
Read more...

Len Felton
Career Pathways Career Advisor
lfelton@youthjobcenter.org
Read more...

Jonnisha Lindsey
Retail / Customer Service Pathway Advisor
jlindsey@youthjobcenter.org
Read more...

Jalese Johnson
High School Career Advisor
jjohnson@youthjobcenter.org
Read more...

Walter Pophin
Director of Finance and Administration
wpophin@youthjobcenter.org
Read more...

Renetta Porte'
Intake and Program Specialist
rporte@youthjobcenter.org
Read more...

Ivan Ramos
Director of Programs
iramos@youthjobcenter.org
Read more...

Erica Rodriguez
WIOA Career Advisor
erodriguez@youthjobcenter.org
 

2018-07-16 11.05.33.jpg

NuDonna Williams
High School Career Advisor
nwilliams@youthjobcenter.org