Diana Balitaan
High School Career Advisor
dbalitaan@youthjobcenter.org
Read more...

Amber Clemons
High School Programs Coordinator
aclemons@youthjobcenter.org
Read more...

Brandi Crawford
Retention Specialist
bcrawford@youthjobcenter.org
Read more...

Monique Crumpler
WIOA Career Advisor
mcrumpler@youthjobcenter.org
Read more...

Karen Tollenaar Demorest
Executive Director
kdemorest@youthjobcenter.org
Read more...

Len Felton
Career Pathways Career Advisor
lfelton@youthjobcenter.org
Read more...

Charity Freeman
High School Career Advisor
cfreeman@youthjobcenter.org
Read more...

Lizzy Kreindler
Director of Development and Communication
lkreindler@youthjobcenter.org
Read more...

Walter Pophin
Director of Finance and Administration
wpophin@youthjobcenter.org
Read more...

Renetta Porte'
Intake and Program Specialist
rporte@youthjobcenter.org
Read more...

Tanis Seats
High School Career Advisor
tseats@youthjobcenter.org
Read more...

Marvin Taylor
Data Specialist
jtaylor@youthjobcenter.org
Read more...

Nzinga West
High School Programs Manager
nwest@youthjobcenter.org
Read more...