Diana Balitaan
High School Career Advisor
dbalitaan@youthjobcenter.org
Read more...

YJC Circle logo.png

Ted Carroll
Development and Communications Associate
tcarroll@youthjobcenter.org
Read More...

Amber Clemons
Assistant Manager of High School Programs / Wells Community Academy Career Advisor
aclemons@youthjobcenter.org
Read more...

Brandi Crawford
Retention Specialist
bcrawford@youthjobcenter.org
Read more...

Karen Tollenaar Demorest
Executive Director
kdemorest@youthjobcenter.org
Read more...

Elizabeth Feiertag
Director of Development and Communication
efeiertag@youthjobcenter.org
Read more...

Len Felton
Career Pathways Career Advisor
lfelton@youthjobcenter.org
Read more...

Charity Freeman
Assistant Manager of Employer and Partner Relations
cfreeman@youthjobcenter.org
Read more...

Jonnisha Lindsey
Retail / Customer Service Pathway Advisor
jlindsey@youthjobcenter.org
Read more...

Jalese Johnson
High School Career Advisor
jjohnson@youthjobcenter.org
Read more...

Walter Pophin
Director of Finance and Administration
wpophin@youthjobcenter.org
Read more...

Renetta Porte'
Intake and Program Specialist
rporte@youthjobcenter.org
Read more...

Ivan Ramos
Director of Programs
iramos@youthjobcenter.org
Read more...

Erica Rodriguez
WIOA Career Advisor
erodriguez@youthjobcenter.org
Read more...