Diana Balitaan
Assistant Manager of High School Programs / High School Career Advisor
dbalitaan@youthjobcenter.org
Read more...

Molly+-+cropped+for+web+use.jpg

Molly Berg
High School Career Advisor
mberg@youthjobcenter.org

2018-07-16 11.02.35.jpg

Julia Brownfield
Manager, Employer and Partner Relations
jbrownfield@youthjobcenter.org
Read more...

2018-07-16 10.59.34.jpg

Hester Anne Buell
High School Career Advisor
hbuell@youthjobcenter.org
Read more...
 

2018-07-16 11.03.43.jpg

Ted Carroll
Manager, Grants and Communications
tcarroll@youthjobcenter.org
Read More...

Amber Clemons
Manager of High School Programs / High School Career Advisor
aclemons@youthjobcenter.org
Read more...

Karen Tollenaar Demorest
Executive Director
kdemorest@youthjobcenter.org
Read more...

Len Felton
Career Pathways Career Advisor
lfelton@youthjobcenter.org
Read more...

Eileen.JPG

Eileen Hallstrom
Director of Strategic Initiatives
ehallstrom@youthjobcenter.org

Lisa Laude cropped for web display.jpg

Lisa Laude
Training Manager
llaude@youthjobcenter.org
Read more…

Katy - cropped for webuse.jpg

Katy Murphy
Director of Individual Giving
kmurphy@youthjobcenter.org

M - cropped and resized.jpg

M Nelsen
Program and Data Analyst
mnelsen@youthjobcenter.org
Read more…

Walter Pophin
Director of Finance
wpophin@youthjobcenter.org
Read more...

Renetta Porte'
Office Manager
rporte@youthjobcenter.org
Read more...

Ivan Ramos
Director of Programs
iramos@youthjobcenter.org
Read more...

Erica Rodriguez
WIOA Career Advisor
erodriguez@youthjobcenter.org
 

2018-07-16 11.05.33.jpg

NuDonna Williams
High School Career Advisor
nwilliams@youthjobcenter.org