Diana Balitaan
Assistant Manager of In-School Youth Programs /  High School Career Advisor
dbalitaan@youthjobcenter.org
Read more...

Molly Berg
High School Career Advisor mberg@youthjobcenter.org
Read more…

Julia Brownfield
Manager, Employer and Partner Relations
jbrownfield@youthjobcenter.org
Read more...

Hester Anne Buell
High School Career Advisor
hbuell@youthjobcenter.org
Read more...
 

Rose Chavira
Out-of-School Youth Career Advisor
rchavira@youthjobcenter.org
Read more…

Ted Carroll
Manager, Grants and Communications
tcarroll@youthjobcenter.org
Read More...

Karen Tollenaar Demorest
Executive Director
kdemorest@youthjobcenter.org
Read more...

Len Felton
Career Pathways Career Advisor
lfelton@youthjobcenter.org
Read more...

Tana Francellno
Career Partnership Manager
tfrancellno@youthjobcenter.org
Read more…

Emily+-current.jpg

Emily Frank
Development Associate
efrank@youthjobcenter.org
Read more…

Djuwanna Frazier
Assistant High School Career Advisor
dfrazier@youthjobcenter.org
Read more…

Gabriela Garay
High School Career Advisor
ggaray@youthjobcenter.org
Read more…

Eileen Hallstrom
Director of Strategic Initiatives
ehallstrom@youthjobcenter.org
Read more…

Lisa Laude
Training Manager
llaude@youthjobcenter.org
Read more…

Katy Murphy
Director of Individual Giving
kmurphy@youthjobcenter.org
Read more…

M Nelsen
Program and Data Analyst
mnelsen@youthjobcenter.org
Read more…

Walter Pophin
Director of Finance
wpophin@youthjobcenter.org
Read more...

Renetta Porte'
Office Manager
rporte@youthjobcenter.org
Read more...

Ivan Ramos
Director of Programs
iramos@youthjobcenter.org
Read more...

Erica Rodriguez
WIOA Career Advisor
erodriguez@youthjobcenter.org
Read more…

 NuDonna Williams
In-School Youth Partners Program Manager
nwilliams@youthjobcenter.org
Read more…